Chamber Council

Elected Members of the Council

Tracy Viner

Dale Robinson
The Source

John Baddeley
Wake Smith Solicitors

Tim Hale
Champion Hire Ltd

Hermann Beck
Crowne Plaza Royal Victoria Sheffield

Antony Davies
Marmotte Consulting

Louisa Harison-Walker (Council Chair)

Kiley Tan
Mosaic International

Shaun Hessey
Peterman Engineering Services Ltd

Peter Kennan
Chairman, Transport Forum

Tim Bottrill

Ryan Connolly
Highlander IT Business Solutions

Sam Leeder
Actus Insurance

Michelle Dickinson
South Yorkshire Community Foundation

Grace Brierley
Museums Sheffield

Emma Marshall
3 Squared

Jerry Cheung
New Era Development (UK) Ltd

Michelle Rust
Shopper Anonymous South Yorkshire

James Kitching
Fernite of Sheffield Ltd

Jon Johnson

Tim Elgar
Twinkl Ltd

Colin Brouwer-Ince
Wilford Smith

Rich Davies
R3D2 Limited

David Baldwin
Ovo Spaces

Arnie Singh
City Taxis

Mike Hague

Rob Cole
Sheffield Sustainable Kitchens

Laura Winson
Sheffield TheatresĀ 

Vicky Shaw
White Rose Dyslexia Centre

Rachel Storey

Honorary Council Members

Tony Mucci
Westfield Health

Melinda Schofield
Hallam FM

Garin Davies
Vine Hotels

Alex Prince
Sheffield Hallam University

Vanessa Toulmin
University of Sheffield

Scott Burkinshaw
Shorts Chartered Accountants

Jason Denmark
The Templand Group

Andrew Hartley
The Sheffield College

James Hodson