Chamber Board

Stella Steele, Sheffield Chamber of Commerce
Director of operations

Richard Wright, Sheffield Chamber of Commerce
Director – Policy & Representation

Matt Jackson, UK Workspace

Alexis Krachai, Counter Context
Vice President

Karen Mosley, HLM Architects
Junior Vice President

James Needham. Boeing Sheffield
Non Executive Director

Steve Manley, Universal Office Products Limited
Non Executive Director

Vickie Brown, Distinction Doors
Non Executive Director

Jill Baldwin, Sheffield Chamber of Commerce
Finance Director

Ian Brown, Wosskow Brown Solicitors
Honorary Legal Advisor